Discover products from L’infuseur

    • Box + Eco-refill 36 bags
    • Box of 36 bags
    • Eco-refill 36 bags
33.0075.00
    • Box + Eco-refill 36 bags
    • Box of 36 bags
    • Eco-refill 36 bags
33.0075.00
    • Box + Eco-refill 36 bags
    • Box of 36 bags
    • Eco-refill 36 bags
33.0075.00
    • Box + Eco-refill 36 bags
    • Box of 36 bags
    • Eco-refill 36 bags
33.0075.00

With L’infuseur, the art of “infusing” has become a way of life.

L’infuseur, the French specialist in teas and infusions, offers a large selection of herbal infusions and organic green teas made in France. It’s time that blends and infusions get the attention they deserve, because being good to yourself on the inside shows on the outside.

INFUSIONS

INFUSIONS BY L’INFUSEUR

L’infuseur offers a collection of top-of-the-line infusions that allow you to reap the natural benefits of herbs while enjoying a rejuvenating wellness break. In the summer, these infusions can be prepared as iced versions to cool yourself off and quench your thirst.

GREEN TEAS

THÉS VERTS & PLANTES

L’infuseur also offers a collection of organic, wellness-boosting green teas. Blends that are rich in herbs and flavors. A natural antioxidant, green tea enhances beauty and well-being and is therefore the perfect complement to our infusions. When prepared cold, our green teas make for refreshing (and delicious!) iced teas in the summer.

OUR VALUES

100% NATURAL

Infusions for a meaningful return to nature, and for a conscious desire to live at a slower pace. Infusions for taking a break, for stopping to breathe, for feeling good inside, and for recharging your batteries. L’infuseur offers herbal teas and infusions that make wellness routines 100% natural.

made in France

Made in France

All our products are made in France. We mainly work with family businesses from France. For us, the transmission of know-how is an essential value that helps ensure you receive healthy, high-quality products.

Eco-friendly packaging

L’infuseur is serious about environmental issues and sustainable development. All our infusions are therefore sold in stylish recyclable cardboard boxes made in the DrĂ´me Provençale region of France, while our infusion bags are made from cornstarch.

100% natural products

We take a different approach to infusions between herbs and teas, fruits, spices, and petals. Only the best suppliers, lavish and inspiring recipes made with raw ingredients, healthy and 100% natural products.

Follow us on Instagram

infusion rentrée bien être

Découvrez les produits de l’infuseur

Livraison offerte dès 30€ d’achat

Avec L’infuseur, infuser devient un véritable art de vivre.

L’infuseur, maison française d’infusions et de thés, vous propose toute une collection de mélanges de plantes ainsi qu’une nouvelle gamme bio de thés verts fabriquées en France. Une autre façon d’infuser et de penser les mélanges parce que se faire du bien à l’intérieur se voit à l’extérieur.

Infusions

Infusions de L’infuseur

L’infuseur vous propose une collection d’infusions haut de gamme et vous fait profiter des bienfaits naturels des plantes pour un moment à soi : une pause bien-être, réconfortante et ressourçante. Pendant la période estivale, vous préparerez ces infusions glacées pour une version hydratante et rafraichissante.

Thés verts

Thés verts & plantes

L’infuseur décline son univers infusé dans une collection bien-être de thés verts bio. Des mélanges riches en plantes et en goûts. Les vertus antioxydantes naturelles du thé vert en font un allié beauté et bien-être ayant sa place aux côtés de nos infusions. Préparés froids, ils font de délicieux thés glacés pour vous rafraichir l’été.

Fabriqué en France

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués en France. Nous travaillons essentiellement avec des entreprises familiales françaises. La transmission est pour nous une valeur essentielle pour vous garantir des produits sains et de qualité.

Packagings éco-conçus

Parce que la question environnementale et du développement durable sont au cœur des préoccupations de L’infuseur, nos mélanges sont présentés dans de jolies boites en carton recyclables fabriquées en Drôme Provençale et nos sachets sont en amidon de maïs.

Produits 100% naturels

Nous avons une autre façon de penser les mélanges entre plantes et thés, fruits,épices et pétales. Une sélection des meilleurs producteurs, des recettes généreuses et inspirantes avec de vrais morceaux, des produits sains et 100% naturels.

Rejoignez-nous sur Instagram